Announcements‎ > ‎

JSPS US AA Seminar Program 2018 reports from four awardees now available

posted Apr 15, 2019, 7:56 PM by Dana Freiburger   [ updated Apr 15, 2019, 8:06 PM ]
The following awardees have submitted reports about their 2018 JSPS US AA Seminar Program events:
  1. Dr. Matthew J. Major, Assistant Professor, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

  2. Dr. Baofeng Feng, Professor of School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

  3. Dr. Raffi Takvor Khatchadourian, Assistant Professor, City University of New York (CUNY) Hunter College

  4. Prof. Lawrence T. Scott, Adjunct Professor at UNR and Professor Emeritus at BC, University of Nevada, Reno and Boston College

Please read their reports found on JSPS US AA Seminar Program 2018 (1st application call, 2nd application call) web pages.